Ahmed swears in new commissioners

Ahmed swears in new commissioners The Kwara State Governor, Alhaji Abdulfatah Ahmed, on Thursday swore in 16 new commissioners. The political appointees had been screened and their nominations confirmed by the Kwara State House of Assembly. The commissioners include Saka Onimago, Olatunji Moronfoye,  Abubakar Amuda-Kannike and  Kayode Issa. Others are Anthony Towoju,  Olabode Olayemi, Ramata Abaya, Abraham Ogunleye, Saheed Popoola, Abdullahi Lade, Idris Garba, Sulyman Alege,... 
Read the rest of the story on The Punch News

Added February 20, 2014
from The Punch News