250 PDP, SDP Members Defect to APC

Tobi Soniyi No fewer than 250 members of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) and Social Democratic Party (SDP) on Friday defected to the ruling All Progressive Congress (APC) in Iragbiji, Boripe Local Government Area of Osun State. The defectors who were led by Alhaji Folorunso Akinola of the PDP and Mr. Oni-Osun Adewale of the The post 250 PDP, SDP Members Defect to APC appeared first on THISDAYLIVE.
Read the rest of the story on This Day News

Added November 16, 2019
from This Day News