Super Sport Archive for January 2013

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Kwara Utd host Rangers in friendly

Gwegwe eyes win at Rising Stars

Odemwingie dropped for Everton tie

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

NPL slips to fifth best in Africa

3SC nip ABS

Monday, January 28, 2013

WBA reject second bid for Odemwingie

Sunday, January 27, 2013

United thump Pillars again

Prime still in shock

Weng unhappy with draw

Odemwingie faces £70,000 fine

Crown thump Prime FC

Ofili tests US waters

Saturday, January 26, 2013

NNL derbies end in stalemate

Friday, January 25, 2013

ABS vow to beat 3SC

Maurice to wreck havoc in Jos derby

Jos derby takes centre-stage

Thursday, January 24, 2013

Remo Stars define NNL target

Plateau United to hang on to top spot

3SC head to Ijebu-Ode for camp

United and Pillars draw

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Eneramo nets in Sivasspor's Cup win

Namo close to Nasarawa loan deal

Tornadoes out for maximum points

Okpotu inspired by Solskjaer

Nkwocha calls for parity

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Wikki suspend Razak deal

Heartland tackle Akwa Utd in friendly

Sunday, January 20, 2013

Money woes derail Raji

Utaka nets 4th of the season

Saturday, January 19, 2013

Osaze rescues Baggies

Blood and gold sign Azuka

Dolphins dispel Awgad absconding

Friday, January 18, 2013

Osho vows to halt Unicem Rovers

No despair for Tunde Sanni

Glo wins NPL sponsorship battle

SFA clears Rabiu for Kilmarnock

Thursday, January 17, 2013

Oliseh torn over family, Eagles' job

Bolowotan eye win at Insurance

Prime target win at Akwa Starlets

ABS shop for trio's replacement

Babadidi now in Venlo

Crocs test duo

Ryan Giggs to stay anoda year - Ferguson

Tornadoes still in NNL title race

Abdullahi sets things straight

NSC out to sabotage Eagles - NFF

Renard unimpressed but cautious of Nigeria

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Plateau Utd eye NNL top spot

Nwosu plays down pre-Afcon game

Late NPL start draws fire

Kaduna inks deal with Amoda

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Heartland clean house

Dosu calls Ejide Afcon risk

Heartland task Okorocha

Ojo joins Genk

Ejide to miss Farense clash

Edibi blasts Nigeria Football Referees Association

Monday, January 14, 2013

Agbaji blows off Super Four loss

NPL draws still on ice

Joel Obi returns

Sunday, January 13, 2013

Divine Warriors bask in first victory

Saturday, January 12, 2013

Ibenegbu eyes more trophies with Heartland

Amoo to end sabbatical

Heartland wins Super Four

COD Utd hunt for first road win

Millionaires vow to win Super Four

Friday, January 11, 2013

QPR move for Odemwingie

Babadidi yet to sign for Venlo

Brideg boys tossed out

Crown FC to tackle ABS

Premier League explains N50m bond

NPL draws put on hold

Thursday, January 10, 2013

Super 4 dream not over for Rangers

No winner in Oriental Derby

Okorie aims high at Super Four

Caf snubs Nigerian referees

Cooreman won't promise any title

NPL stars end Afcon spell

Keshi tears into Moses

Wednesday, January 09, 2013

Heartland stun wasteful Pillars

Lobi topple Rangers

Oboabona earns rave reviews

Akpan joins Reading

Ibenegbu expects tough Pillars

Shehu out of Super Four

Tuesday, January 08, 2013

Super Four to decide champs - Afelokhai

Super Eagles set things straight

Monday, January 07, 2013

Iorfa to hit the books

Heartland ready for Super Four

'Romario' joins El-Kanemi

Kano Pillars gear up for Super Four

Kaduna Utd line up Duamlong

Gombe upbeat ahead of new season

Moses continues to impress

Sunday, January 06, 2013

Daniel's treble sink Rising Stars

Kogi United in shock

Prime FC agrees Insurance was better

Pardew backs Ameobi over dismissal

Chukwuemeka cuts into past NPL board

Crown have new focus

Saturday, January 05, 2013

NPL war of words deepens

WBA hold on to Osaze

Friday, January 04, 2013

3SC want marked improvements in league

Prime plot Insurance fall

Tornadoes out to trip United

Okara blasts NPL's Idoko

Milan hang on to Obi

Thursday, January 03, 2013

Flying Eagles converge for AYC

Minister Abdulahi dismisses Baribote

COD’s mascot flavours NNL

Abia Warriors in hot water

Anichebe hits fourth

Wednesday, January 02, 2013

Lobi brace up for Super Four

Catalonia draws with Nigeria

Emenike still in limbo

NPL bosses blast Baribote

Valdes doubtful for Nigeria clash

Nigeria v Catalonia LIVE on SS9

Keshi recalls another 'Spanish' pounding

Newcastle line up WBA striker for Ba

Rabiu joins Kilmarnock

Odemwingie hits rough spell

Musa gets 'green light' at CSKA

Tuesday, January 01, 2013

Ubido tasks Eagles over Catalonians

Sports minister must go - Baribote

Mancha blames wards for defeat

Tourists give Pele the nod

Monday, December 31, 2012

Mikel admits challenge at Chelsea