Super Sport Archive for June 2013

Saturday, June 29, 2013

Glo Premier League in numbers

Friday, June 28, 2013

Remo Stars call Akwa tie crucial

Heartland stays 'as is'

Four in the firing line: The relegation dogfight

Kwara Utd shut door on bit-players

Thursday, June 27, 2013

Sharks’ troubles far from over

Kano Pillars to face Espanyol or Kotoko

Akwa Utd won't go down - Enize

Wolves bolster squad for Glo league

Nembe go shopping

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Fashanu wants more sponsors for league

Transfer talks activated for Ajagun

Adesina rues Prime Cup ouster

Kano Pillars in cruise control

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Bayelsa Utd edge Prime in Cup tie

Warri Wolves emerge LBA Q2 winners

Rangers to stop Dan Lawan in Cup

3SC spurred on by 2012 Cup exit

Nigeria names Chan squad for CIV

No offers for Osaze

Our League is not solid enough-Oliseh

Bosso wants Prime punished

Atete looking to continue Cup fairytale

Monday, June 24, 2013

Veteran goalies take centrestage

COD dismiss players, official

Crocodiles resume for ABS

Sharks pip Rangers

Sunday, June 23, 2013

3SC set up Cup clash with Juth

Akwa Utd outscore Yarma in Cup tie

ABS shop for lethal finishers

Saturday, June 22, 2013

Bees, DSS NNL tie abandoned

Prime plot Wikki therapy for Bayelsa

Friday, June 21, 2013

Akwa United talk big

Kano reach 10-year milestone

Iorfa confirms Okpotu’s Libyan move

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Crocodiles want Fed Cup

Zamfara Utd defend NNL withdrawal

Crown blame referee for Fed Cup exit

Gombe delivers goal feast

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Sani leaves on a high note

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Battle for Federation Cup starts

Nembe won't underrate Cup foes

Monday, June 17, 2013

Wolves to stay focused

Expect no mercy - Afelokhai

Chrisantus’ goal fails to lift Las Palmas

Dolphins hold out to beat Bayelsa

We lost to the luckier side – Ndubuisi

Sunday, June 16, 2013

Prime promotion chase intact

Crocodiles to miss Emmanuel Ambrose

Saturday, June 15, 2013

Dolphins, Bayelsa NPFL game abandoned

Obuh releases squad for Turkey 2013

The Predictor- Sparks in a weekend of derbies

Apa United and Zamfara drop out

Friday, June 14, 2013

Sharks target first road win

Pillars wont drop points to Warriors

Duo claim places in The Predictor's XI

NFF unhappy over bonus uproar

Akor relieved to end goal drought

Tyavkase pleased with DStv Mobile award

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Nigeria resolve bonus row

Efugh explains captaincy rotation

Nigeria row over win bonus

Iorfa applauds Lobi’s performance

Sharks trip mighty Enyimba

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Wolves dedicate win to late Oboh

Nduka in seventh heaven

NPFL matchday 18 showdowns

Akwa Utd to appeal stadium ban

Ibenegbu to miss Nasarawa tie

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

The Predictor - Shars tierd of NPFL basement

Kofarmata in for Lobi battle

Tenger bemoans Akwa Utd banishment

NPFL refs get power for legal redress

ABS want to pay back

Mighty Jets cry foul

Nasarawa to pick points in Owerri

I am not a cry baby - Eguma

Uyo Township Stadium banned

Inyang ready for Bayelsa return

Penalty miss still shocks Odah

Heartland vow to beat Nasarawa

Baraje satisfied with draw at Lobi

Ikpeba applauds Esom

Monday, June 10, 2013

Ali, Olawale in The Predictor's XI

Floods alter Flying Eagles’ plans

Court cases paralysed Nigerian football - Abdullahi

Gombe returns to winning ways

Moses linked with Everton

Rangers down Heartland in derby

Wolve's Oboh dies in crash

Sunday, June 09, 2013

Efugh anticipates tough Rangers

Okocha still got it

Onazi expresses fury at Lazio rumours

Saturday, June 08, 2013

Big match feature: The Oriental Derby

Lobi to continue winning streak

Sunshine line up Kwara Utd striker

The Predictor - Enugu hosts the big game

Hat-trick hero leads The Predictor's XI

Pillars out to consolidate lead

Friday, June 07, 2013

Obuh names final w/cup squad

Obuh looks past Toulon disaster

Thursday, June 06, 2013

Botched NPFL tie to probed

Rangers out to crush Heartland

Eguma alleges gang up in Lobi loss

Unuanel, Yahaya get May award

Odemwingie to leave WBA for £3m

Abandoned NPFL game strange – Tenger

Tuesday, June 04, 2013

Rotimi talks tough

The Predictor - it's all about the North

Sunshine Stars appoint Amoo coach

Rivers Angels to be shown red

Monday, June 03, 2013

Orji, Ukaegbu to miss El-Kanemi tie

Q&A with Simon Zenke

Ike Uche on the cusp of promotion

Rangers promise to deliver Caf Confed

Sunday, June 02, 2013

Alhassan revels in NNL win

Sunshine coaching job a demotion - Bosso

Rangers move on in Confederation Cup

Aiyegbeni scores twice for Guangzhou

Kano Pillars proud of home run

Martins scores, sees red for Sounders

Saturday, June 01, 2013

Musa is Russian Cup champion

Injury derails Heartland against Pillars

Obuh wants Belgian scalp

Mexico friendly was strategic - NFF

Friday, May 31, 2013

Anyalogu, Emordi ready for CS Sfaxien