Super Sport Archive for July 2013

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Nasarawa to be taught a lesson

The Predictor picks last four for Cup

Monday, July 29, 2013

Sharks happy to move off base

Mba named to face Heartland

Haruna scores monster goal

Amoebi on song again for Newcastle

Sunday, July 28, 2013

No pressure being an Omeruo

Fenerbahce want Emenike

Akwa's run to stop with Heartland

Ogbu, Obiora turning heads at Cluj

Pillars remain the team to beat

Emenike continues to impress with goals

Saturday, July 27, 2013

Sharks eye top ten finish

Eagles book ticket to Chan

Friday, July 26, 2013

I will grow with Mallorca - Finidi

Ibe continues to sizzle

Ezekiel shines in Europa League

King gives nod to referees

Rivers survive Ibom Cup scare

Thursday, July 25, 2013

Akwa bask after Ranger's ambush

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Amanfor in cloud nine

Tenger a Cup specialist

Fate unkind to Sharks - Ndubuisi

3SC, Rangers dumped out of Cup

Bassey backs Lobi in Cup race

Chukwuma proud of Gabros’ feat

Crunch time in Federation Cup

Ambrose helps Celtic progress in UCL

Dolphins still in title race - Rotimi

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

No complex for Tornadoes

Uzochukwu promises goals

NFF not done with match fixers

Toughest game looms for Queens

Monday, July 22, 2013

League defeat won't count in Cup - Umar

Omeruo in The Predictor's XI

Onyeudo delighted with first Enyimba goal

ABS victory gives team hope

Sharks climb out of bottom spot

Heartland now firing on all cylinders

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Tenger carpets Lobi Stars

Sharks swim past Crocs

Nzigamasobo makes history in Nigeria

Emenike scores in Spartak's win

Unuanel fears for life at Sunshine

Olowo set for Sunshine Stars debut

Saturday, July 20, 2013

Bosso to learn from exit

Okpotu to play last game for Lobi

El-Kanemi goal excites Hissein

Starry-eyed Egharevba ready to step up

The Predictor picks Bayelsa, Pillars tie

WBA slap £2m on Odemwingie

Friday, July 19, 2013

Ex-Falcons coaches set for comeback

No Cup worry for Heartland

Dike has Nasarawa United bubbling

Ijeh acquires Uefa A licence

Atete predicts Sharks’ relegation

Rivers dream for double intact

Crocodiles eye win at Sharks

Thursday, July 18, 2013

Cup exit blessing in disguise – Alhassan

Nasarawa pound City of David

Starlets didn't deserve upset - Eguma

NFF permanent secretariat opens

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Cup upsets claim Dolphins and Crocs

Osho rues Remo Cup ouster

Akpom hits brace in routing of Vietnam

Heartland survive Ingas Cup scare

Gombe see off plucky Taraba

Tornadoes to maintain dominance

Juth aim to douse Shooting Stars

Boumsong enters goal king chase

Cluj snap up Ogbu

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Taiwo Taye indicted in France

Ibe to shoot on sight

Olowo moves to Sunshine Stars

WBA drop Odemwingie from tour

Jigawa Stars bank on NFF decision

Mba relieved to see saga end

Monday, July 15, 2013

3SC in confident mood ahead of Juth tie

Okemmiri banks on Cup experience

Sharks star seeks escape, Cup success

Kipu Pere expects big test for City

Obioha wants Fed Cup as parting gift

Mba set to leave Wolves

Chibuike fires Rosenborg to the top

Sunday, July 14, 2013

ABS striker Cup-tied for Bayelsa clash

Ibe arrives with a bang

Akwa Utd look beyond Makwada

Yakubu ends goal drought

Saturday, July 13, 2013

Heartland eye treble

Odibe primed for new Ukraine season

Friday, July 12, 2013

Rangers sure of Confed Cup appeal

Wolves prepare killer squad for Spotlight

I almost bought Sharks - Idah

Honoured to play for Nigeria - Ujah

Monaco join race for Mikel

Dolphins confirm signing of Ekpoma

Enyimba Cup tie a motivation

Thursday, July 11, 2013

Crystal Palace eye Odemwingie

Dolphins declare no mercy on Akwa

Gambo in a new twist

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Nembe City target top 10 finish

Tuesday, July 09, 2013

Ogenyi replaces Iorfa at Lobi Stars

Cooreman admits difficult task ahead

Oyekale hungry for Glo league action

Promotion dream intact - Alhassan

Silly scoreline scandal

Falcons vacant role worries Uche

Bosso takes charge of The Predictor's XI

'Heartland adversities momentary'

Monday, July 08, 2013

Waterlogged pitch helped Dolphins

Bosso credits Dolphins for Glo league win

Crocs to stay focused

Dolphins edge past Akwa United

Sunday, July 07, 2013

Taiwo wants success at Bursaspor

Chima, Chubuike shine in Norway

Lobi set for Al-Ittihad partnership

I am not a failure - Obuh

Saturday, July 06, 2013

Pillars in crucial game

No hiding place for Bayelsa Utd - Agbaji

FC Taraba striker eyes double honours

Friday, July 05, 2013

Nembe City looking for sweep

Odinga sure of Sharks beating drop

Dolphins keeper stars in The Predictor's XI

Onyeudo in limbo

Dolphins to ambush Akwa United

Thursday, July 04, 2013

Dogo out to upset Kwara

Refs are kill joy - Madu

Nembe City lament exodus of players

People's Elephant reigns supreme

Glo league win good omen – Tenger

Wednesday, July 03, 2013

Rangers rue Caf expulsion

Obuh hints at exit

Rangers appeal Caf disqualification

Hamilton declares Obuh surplus

The Predictor - Monster tie lights up Owerri

The mid-season transfer fever ignites

Tuesday, July 02, 2013

Enyimba land 'big guns'

Chukwu scolds NFF over Olisa

Monday, July 01, 2013

Lobi duo on the mend

No margin for error - Onduku

Pillars opponents uncertain

Adeshina sure of Flying Eagles

Sunday, June 30, 2013

Tributes pour in for Oliha