Super Sport Archive for September 2013

Sunday, September 29, 2013

Okpotu set for Libyan League debut

Kano Pillars to raise dust with NFF

Saturday, September 28, 2013

Title race not done

Anichebe up for Man Utd battle

Kwara move on

Super Six a must win

Friday, September 27, 2013

Enyimba close in on seventh title

Wolves cry foul

Evumena stands by Falcons

Oboabona blames agents

Thursday, September 26, 2013

The Predictor picks Etebo, Namo

Okemmiri dreams continental ticket

Tyavkase joins US Bitam

Sharks rip Warriors apart

Efugh rues league draw

Relegation fear over for Lobi

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Tenger happy with wards

Enyimba remain unbeaten in Aba

Golden Eaglets set for Dubai camp

Udoh out to soil Enyimba's clean sheet

Okon must impress

The Predictor - Bayelsa to remain tops

Odemwingie back among the goals

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Onyechefule tips Heartland

Tenger drops Gaadi

Thankgod back to base

Dolphins want 'fair play'

ABS ready to snare Antelopes

Aluko predicted to make a big splash

Monday, September 23, 2013

Falcons happy to face Sierra Leone

Nigerians make their mark

3SC two-goal hero in The Predictor's XI

Ogbala sure of Falcons win

Wikki Tourists put chin up

Unheralded Fatai scores in debut

Yakubu nets hat-trick in China

Kwara Utd lament late setback

Heartland woes worry Madu

Bayelsa top Enyimba

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Ikhana quits coaching

Falcons won’t disappoint

Ede, Sokari out of top-of-the-table clash

Wolves field depleted defense for Pillars

The Predictor - Table-toppers clash in Yenagoa

Nigeria crashes out of Airtel Rising Stars

Saturday, September 21, 2013

Aluko up and running

Scoring excites Mikel

Kano Pillars start life in Kaduna

Osadiaye out of clash with Pillars

Friday, September 20, 2013

Finidi ready to coach Nigeria

Rising Stars hold Lagos spellbound

Ogunbote wants clinical Sharks in Akure

Poor form bothers Mikel

Nigerian's abroad get mixed review

Osas targets ABS for goals

Bayelsa Utd tie unsettles Okara

Thursday, September 19, 2013

Taribo points finger at AC Milan

Ede, Egwim in The Predictor's XI

Ilori to fight for Liverpool place

Okrika set to defend Governor’s Cup

Olisema relishes Cup record

Injuries decimate ABS

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Okon names squad for Japan showdown

Tenger blames wards for defeat

Elephants trample to the top

Moses smiling again at Liverpool

Heartland protest unpaid contract fees

Keshi tags Ethiopia unpredictable

Abuchi Obinwa named in US U18 squad

Lobi anticipate Warri battle

The Predictor pictures survival battle

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Yusuf for long haul at Enyimba

Archibong rubbishes NFF records

3SC desperate for points

Pillars studying LMC orders

Ibenegbu to win for baby

Pillars shown red card by LMC

Musa aims to tame Bayern

Moses helps Liverpool remain on top

Monday, September 16, 2013

Gombe count on Fatunwase's heroics

Okon targets win in Japan

Najare shocked at NFF’s error

LMC, clubs abolish boardroom points

Utaka brothers in sizzling form

Yusuf eyes double

Bonfrere not impressed with Eagles

Mbachu see's more victories

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Esieme over the moon with Cup win

Enyimba duo target league shield

Enyimba lifts third Fed Cup

Ogbeide predicts Fed Cup penalty shootout

Saturday, September 14, 2013

It's physicality vesus experience in Fed Cup

Enyimba set to unleash Sokari

Balogun Stadium takes center stage again

Close encounter expected in Fed Cup

Ezeji talks of Cup magic moments

Big game feature: Enyimba v Warri Wolves

Maduabuchi ready for another adventure

Friday, September 13, 2013

Carragher questions Moses quality

Cup finalists are the best

Cup honour the greatest for Hamilton

Yusuf targets Cup record

Enyimba’s authority radiates new era

Amazons refusing to blink

Egwuekwes' return boosts Wolves

Enyimba, Wolves keep eye on the prize

Thursday, September 12, 2013

Agbawu loves Cup final

Frimpong tips Aba for third Federation Cup

'Big guns' out of Fed cup final

SuperSport offers Nigerian football in full HD

Tenger unhappy with draw

Bayelsa smug after Rangers' win

3SC to haul Sunshine Stars to LMC

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Dolphins survive early Wolves scare

The Predictor says 'all eyes on Kano'

Coulibaly seeks legendary status

Davies relishes Udoh partnership

Angels eye fourth title

Rotimi aims to muzzle Wolves

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Iorfa continues to 'walk tall'

Warrior's score big at LBA

Okpotu relishes Portugal trip

Monday, September 09, 2013

The Predictor - Ede gets the nod

Namo aims to play saviour

Bayelsa’s foreign trio excites Bosso

Win boosts Crocodiles

Moses is Liverpool's 'answer' says Keshi

ABS draw excites Warriors

Madu still tinkering with Heartland

Sunday, September 08, 2013

The Predictor - Pillars in dicey affair

Saturday, September 07, 2013

Ambrose talks tough

Inury bug decimates Warriors

Nembe City wont slip up

Friday, September 06, 2013

Motivation key says Ibenegbu

Otegbeye salutes ABS’s courage

Udoji likes Elephants' back line

Thursday, September 05, 2013

Moses tipped to shine at Liverpool

Wednesday, September 04, 2013

LBA winners for August named

Eguma blasts TV coverage

Okon thins his flock

Tuesday, September 03, 2013

Nigerians make the big moves

Monday, September 02, 2013

WBA to complete Anichebe signing

Bastia deal for Mba collapses

Osaze joins Cardiff City

Why I joined Liverpool - Moses

'Money worked magic for us' - Tenger

Away win to right Heartland's ship

Uche back in form

LMC set to rule on Kwara and Wolves

ABS off the hook

Sunday, September 01, 2013

Hot Musa sizzles for CSKA

Prime FC to end on a high