Super Sport Archive for January 2015

Friday, January 30, 2015

Abuchi Obinwa signs for Hannover 96

Flying Eagles thrash Dolphins

Wolves humble Kano Pillars

Esieme rues draw against U23s

Tornadoes chase Biffo, Abdulrahman

Abdul-Pele states mission at Jets

Juve, Liverpool tracking Ajax target Sad'eeq

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Levante confirm Kalu Uche signing

Festus Allen joins Sharks

Olympiakos farm out Olaitan

Ameobi set for Palace switch

Evbuomwan inks Arab Contractors deal

Dokubo wants referee's top job

Inter reject Arabi bid for Obi

Mighty Jets appoint Ahmed Abdul Pele

Osas believes in coach Onuh

Wolves eye win against Pillars

4 things from the Super4

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Ebimobowei adds flavour to Cairo derby

Chigozie targets Zesco debut

Kano Pillars attract big stars

Siasia's men hit three past Tunisia

Dolphins, Wolves continue poor Super-4 run

Amoo relishes point against Pillars

Lobi Stars to challenge for title

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Six coaches undergo Kwara Utd screening

Nduka quits FC Taraba

U20 won't drop point at Super Six

Monday, January 26, 2015

Ocheje happy with clean sheet

Onuh ready for Heartland challenge

U20s, U23s in driving seat at Super-4

Ibenegbu unfazed over Super Six defeats

Heartland unveil coach Onuh

Uche approves Oshoala's Reds switch

Madaki likes Super 4

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Mixed feelings for Eduok after Esperance debut

Sokari doubts Enyimba Super Six chance

Dolphins to unsettle Dream team V1

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Ighalo nets four in Blackpool rout

Hillary proud of Camacha’s experience

Anichebe’s brace hands WBA Cup win

Ofoedu targets promotion with Samsunspor

Flying Eagles shoot down Enyimba

Pillars dump Dolphins in Super 6 opener

Tunisia snuff out Dream Team 6

Friday, January 23, 2015

Musings in blue and white

Angels celebrate Oshoala’s Liverpool switch

Sokari to play against Enyimba

Egwuekwe signs with Hapoel Tel Aviv

Ikenna Hillary joins Maltese champs

Liverpool snap up Oshoala

Heartland set to name Onu as coach

Udi hopeful for NPFL action

Dream team to roll over Tunisian foes

Levante reach agreement with Uche

Aminu wants top flight for Kogi United

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Garba puzzled by duo's unavailability

Chigozie packs bags for Zambia

Hamburg eye Ideye

Echiejile inspires Monaco in Cup win

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Dolphins woo Oriaku

Siasia names Etebo, Tonbara for Tunisia

Short NNL stint awaits Gombe Utd

New Super 6 set for 'big bang' opening

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

'Super Six rehearsal for continent'

Flying Eagles thump NDC Warriors

Olowo undecided on future

Ohawuchi scores hat-trick in Egypt

Pyagbara turns up at Dolphins

Nasarawa Utd to challenge for title

Monday, January 19, 2015

Tunisia book date with Siasia's men

Ojo wants Giwa FC exit

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Eze, Yahaya set for Flying Eagles

Pillars good for Super Six glory

Sanni gets backing for Kwara Utd job

Ogu nets in Be'er Sheva win

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Ighalo fires brace in Watford win

Pulis stands by Ideye

Friday, January 16, 2015

NPFL clubs braced for pre-season tourney

Heartland to punish late comers

The Reds good for Oshoala

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Gombe falls from grace to grass

Giwa FC fancy NPFL title

Eaglets, Amajimbo friendly off

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Al Ahly confirm Ebimobowei signing

Title behind Enyimba switch

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Iheanacho, Nwakali to miss 2015 AYC

DStv comes to fans resuce

Ebimobowei revels in Al Ahly move

Sunshine Stars hook ex-Eaglets

No more struggling for Bayelsa Utd

Monday, January 12, 2015

Ebimobowei seals move to Al Ahly

Ubido set agenda for Heartland

Ocheje signs up with Enyimba

Bosso unfazed by Peter, Uluocha exit

Ideye's miss sums up quiet weekend

Kwara Utd set to name Sanni as coach

Moses returns from injury

Spurs make offer for Emenike

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Caf awards key to WC glory

WBA fans slam Ideye

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Amajimbos, Eaglets set for warm-up

Nwofor scores in Lierse win

Abia Warriors time to step up or fold

Friday, January 09, 2015

West Brom to farm out Ideye

Tenger tutors Enyeama on award loss

Imenger confident of success at Smouha

Women save Nigeria with 3 awards

Maikaba now Wikki Tourists TA

Wolves insist Odah not for sale

Refreshing times beckon for NPFL in 2015

Thursday, January 08, 2015

Oshoala wins Caf player award

Q & A with Moses Simon

Solomon gets Flying Eagles call

Dolphins snap up Isah Aminu

Emenike in the crosshairs again

Mikel Obi named top in BPL

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

Imenger banks on continuity for Lobi

Wolves ink new deal with Iorfa

Iwu acknowledges Obi’s support

Dosu tips Enyeama for Caf award

Djondang snubs Coton Sport for Pillars

Rangers retain trio in goal

Itodo relishing Emetiole reunion

OWU set to boost grassroots tournaments

Okpotu targets Caf Confederation Cup

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

Udoh, Obuh favourites for Akwa job

Amanfor spotted at Heartland

Orjinta’s death shocks Chukwu

Odibe nominated for Kazakhstan PL team

Monday, January 05, 2015

Sunshine Stars make goals rain

Football agents to form African body

Sunday, January 04, 2015

NFF to investigate Eduok transfer saga

Q&A with Ed Keazor

Enyimba capture Onomuefe

Cooreman favoured at Heartland

Sunderland plot move for Ideye

Emetole 'the caterpillar' appointed by Rangers

Saturday, January 03, 2015

Enyimba shore up defence with Aloma

Dolphins set to ink Eduok deal

Friday, January 02, 2015

How to topple the mighty Kano Pillars

Crown's NNL stint to be short

Wikki set to name new coaches

Egesi joins Enyimba

Thursday, January 01, 2015

Dolphins sign up Ebimobowei