Super Sport Archive for November 2015

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Biffo likes Tornadoes as champs

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Big Match Feature: Nigeria vs Mali U23

Ighalo scores in Watford win

Ujah’s goal insufficient for Werder

Uche on road to recovery

‘Tornadoes will be NNL champs’

Kidnappers free Siasia's mother

Friday, November 27, 2015

Wenger assures Iwobi of Arsenal chance

Balogun out of the Rhein-Main derby

Tenger likes Enyimba as champs

Biffo wants win against Ikorodu Utd

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Abutu signs for Moldovan club

Bale's agent hooks U17 star Nwakali

Copa Lagos set to bubble again

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Wolves say LMC cheated us

Ejo calls Ibenegbu, 19 others for Copa

Nigerian lawyer warns Eaglets

Wikki unhappy with Caf ticket miss

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

No Success for Nigeria's U23s

Siasia names Osimhen for Senegal

Tenger says I’ve not quit Lobi

SuperSport to help boost sports

Monday, November 23, 2015

U23s ready for Senegal 2015

‘Cup victory dream come true’

Baraje gives Confed Cup condition

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Akwa Utd win first Nigerian title

‘Team work behind Cup success’

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Kpakor tips Lobi to win Federation Cup

Umar makes Serie A debut

Big match feature: Lobi Stars v Akwa Utd

Baraje seeks Cup history with Akwa Utd

Ikpeen sure of Cup win for Lobi

‘No Cup mistake for Bayelsa’

Agbaji wants Cup as birthday gift

Friday, November 20, 2015

Sunshine Queens eye first Cup success

The Predictor captures NPFL's losers, winners

'Lobi won't miss Cup title'

Ighalo set to shoot down Man Utd

Thursday, November 19, 2015

New blood set to boost Flamingoes

Akinwunmi okays Teslim for Cup final

‘Sunshine won’t be Cup unlucky’

Relegation heartbreak for Dare Ojo

Teams confident ahead of Fed Cup final

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Gyang, Raji to appeal LMC bans

‘Caf ticket a dream come true’

Heartland management sacked

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Giwa FC duo handed suspensions

Evumena knocks NWFL Super Six

Siasia's mother kidnapped

The NPFL in numbers

Owumi praises Wolves players, Delta

Monday, November 16, 2015

Yakubu rues missed Caf ticket

Ibenegbu calls NPFL season success

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Anyansi-Agwu quits Enyimba

Sharks relegated from NPFL

The Predictor's final day call

Saturday, November 14, 2015

U17 quartet earn Siasia's call

NPFL still down to the wire

Friday, November 13, 2015

Wolves to play for ACL ticket

Olawale calls 3SC tie lifeline

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Udoji, Buggi win LBA October

Boboye says Caf ticket possible

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Sunshine back in contention for Africa

‘Blame us for Rangers’ woes’

Ibrahim won’t give up on ticket

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Ighalo beaten to October BPL gong

Okonkwo says FCIU season over

Tenger unfazed over Sunshine tie

Aggreh, Bature top Siasia's U23 roster

Historic goal thrills Ezeji

Monday, November 09, 2015

Enyimba target 70-point mark

Okoro calls Nasarawa tie a-must-win

Sunday, November 08, 2015

Nigeria win U17 World Cup again

Falconets qualify for U20 World Cup

'Nasarawa Utd are luckiest'

Lobi hold celebration for Fed Cup

Enyimba seal record seventh title

The Predictor crowns Enyimba champions

Saturday, November 07, 2015

Big match feature: Nigeria vs Mali U17 WCup Final

Igbonu scores in FC Ufa's league win

This is Enyimba's title, says Udoji

Sanusi tasks Falconets on WC ticket

Ibenegbu rues miss tie at Enyimba

‘All African WC final good for football’

Osimhen not ‘crazy’ about WC record

Friday, November 06, 2015

Amuneke's magic transforms Eaglets

Nigeria's U17 World Cup in numbers

‘Taraba survival battle is over’

Ogbugh okays sixth finish for Heartland

Amuneke expects tough Mali challenge

Thursday, November 05, 2015

Eaglets thump Mexico for 'African' final

Adeniji excited by top scorer prospect

Sharks get reprieve from NFF

Rivers Angels are NWPL champs

Osas likes eighth finish for FCIU

Ugbade gives Eaglets WC semis

Wednesday, November 04, 2015

Big match feature: Nigeria U17s v Mexico U17s

Sunshine Stars humiliate Rangers

FCIU tame Warriors

Edeji says Bayelsa will be champs

Dedevbo calls for WCQ calm

Odeh likes Confluence Queens tough

Tuesday, November 03, 2015

Arteaga wary of Eaglets threat

Sharks to appeal LMC ruling

Oluehi calls Sunshine unlucky

Okon says Rivers will be NWPL champs

Agbaji okays tenth spot for Lobi

Mikel says Chelsea stars back Mourinho

Danjuma likes Nasarawa NWPL chance

Sunshine Stars hit with stadium ban

Monday, November 02, 2015

Joven El Tri book Eaglets in semis

Sharks slammed with points deduction

Ighalo pleased with goals rush

Obiora revels in debut goal

Sunday, November 01, 2015

Eaglets brush Brazil aside

Bugi won’t give up on Giwa

Orji happy with win against Giwa

The Predictor settles for Abia derby

Eaglets set for big Brazil test