Super Sport Archive for December 2015

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Amutu fires brace in Hapoel win

Mikel talks about Mourinho's exit

Anichebe wants out at WBA

'Ighalo will stay at Watford'

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

FC Taraba paid two months' salaries

Ikhana shocked at Enyimba snub

Atletico consider Ighalo as target

Nasarawa Utd captain, Idris, dies

Monday, December 28, 2015

Ighalo's goal proves too little

Nigeria football flickers in 2015

Wolves insist 'we are owed salaries'

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Enyimba to name Ikhana’s replacement

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Ojobo falls out with Enyimba

Ighalo stays on BPL's hotlist

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Amuneke wants new challenge

NPFL clubs keep tabs on Gyang

FC Taraba told no cash for salaries

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

FC Taraba players suspend protest

Ishaku okays two-month for Taraba

Major shake-up at Sharks, Dolphins

Biffo says Tornadoes on right path

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Ebong, Ekpai, Godspower on Akwa's radar

Ogbonnaya raring to go after layoff

Monday, December 21, 2015

FC Taraba talk resolves nothing

Umar makes inroads in Serie A

Ighalo credits Watford for hot form

Ibenegbu okays Copa Lagos performance

Wikki to play for Maikaba

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Ejo eyes Copa podium comeback

Nigeria finish second at Copa Lagos

Umar hits debut goal for Roma

Ighalo puts Liverpool to the sword

Ogbeche nets double against Excelsior

Ujah sad as Werder end 2015 in defeat

LMC to help protesting FC Taraba

'Siasia never requested for Mikel'

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Boboye braced for Warriors’ challenge

Adi, Martins make MLS roster

Nigeria defeat England at Copa Lagos

Ivory Coast deserved to win - Azeez

FC Taraba star thrown into mourning

Olukokun talks of Copa Lagos experience

NFF proposes $3.6m budget for 2016

Bilic pleased with Moses’ progress

Udoji hopeful of CL success

Elephants romp as Sand Eagles flutter at Copa

Friday, December 18, 2015

Biffo sure of Niger Tornadoes

Chiejine says Super Six achievable

Abia Warriors name Boboye as coach

Q&A with Maurice Cooreman

Emeteole likes Warriors’ job

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Boboye set to join Abia Warriors

'Hamza remains Mighty Jets chairman'

'Cooreman will make Akwa great'

Sand Eagles moan over conditions

'Eagles chance bright at Copa Lagos'

Enyimba swoop for Afelokhai, Gambo

‘Government unfair to FC Taraba’

‘No Praia Cruz aches for Wolves’

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

‘Football successes end to crises’

Onuachu relishes Man Utd challenge

Ujah hits double figures

Siasia wants Olympic gold

Davies explains Iheanacho’s EDS inclusion

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

FC Taraba insist on payment or nothing

Akwa Utd move for ex-players

Monday, December 14, 2015

Sunshine explain choice of Unuanel

Akwa Utd hook Cooreman

Simon, Mikel get tough UCL tests

Dogo likes Generation Foot challenge

Toure wants Iheanacho’s goal

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Werder Bremen stand by Ujah

Chibuike scores in Gaziantepspor win

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Ogbeche's goals see off NEC

Ighalo hits double figures

Ighalo will remain a Hornet - Flores

Friday, December 11, 2015

Keshi shattered by wife’s death

Zenke, Ozokwo on song in Turkey

Umar strikes in Osmanlispor win

Enyimba face Ugandan champs in ACL

'Akwa fear no Confed Cup foes'

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Wife of Nigerian legend Keshi dies

West Ham rule out Moses till 2016

Kalu, Udeh sign for AS Trencin

Simon, Mikel are UCL survivors

Ofoegbu happy with successful surgery

‘No Maikaba deal for Warriors’

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

Sunshine Stars appoint Unuanel as coach

Tuesday, December 08, 2015

Big Match Feature: Nigeria vs Senegal U23

Akwa call rumour Cooreman's tie

LMC tasks clubs on players' medical checks

Moses to undergo scans on Tuesday

Monday, December 07, 2015

Edo unsure of Akwa Utd

Ujah, Ighalo lead from the front

Former Pillars star Haruna dies

Sunday, December 06, 2015

Ujah saves Werder the blushes

Mba scores in Malatyaspor loss

Ighalo is flavour of The Hornets

Abia Warriors to name Bosso's replacement

Bilic sad at Moses injury

Saturday, December 05, 2015

Ighalo stars as Watford down Norwich

Simon rescues point for Gent

Friday, December 04, 2015

Big match feature: Nigeria vs Algeria U23

Eguma wants past mistakes avoided

NFF ratifies Nasarawa Utd's position

Thursday, December 03, 2015

Kayode continues to impress in Austria

Taraba Queens make history

Zenke fires hat-trick in Turkey

Wednesday, December 02, 2015

NPFL, others form world association

El-Kanemi take protest to Borno governor

Iheanacho credits Aguero, Bony for goals

Nkiyu calls Ajibade, 29 others for WCQ

Big Match Feature: Nigeria vs Egypt

Tuesday, December 01, 2015

Fifa corrects U17 bronze boot error

Aiyegbeni scores hat-trick in Turkish Cup

Baraje says I’m not quitting Akwa