Super Sport Archive for November 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Ibrahim wants pre-season glory

Mourinho set to lure Mikel to Man Utd

Chelsea to reward Moses with new deal

Rivers Utd enter third phase of pre-season

Monday, November 28, 2016

Warriors beat Doma Utd in preseason

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Enyimba coach wary of Remo Stars

Conte effusive in Moses praise

Rivers Utd tipped for success

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Wikki target NPFL Super 4 title

Osho likes Gold Cup clash v Remo

Mikel ruled out of derby

Friday, November 25, 2016

Moses linked to Barcelona

AVB wants Mikel in China

Nwakaeme scores in Beer Sheva comeback

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Heartland disown Deutsch as coach

Bala eyes Gold Cup win v Ebedei

Wenger absolves Iwobi of blame

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Heartland appoint new coach

'Anichebe is a young Drogba'

Leicester City table £16m for Ndidi

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Agba to remain with Nasarawa Utd

‘Remo on trial at Gold Cup’

Monday, November 21, 2016

Anichebe shines among Nigerians abroad

‘Wikki can win Gold Cup title’

‘We won’t disappoint Maikaba’

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Falconets bow out with WC win v Spain

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Anichebe inspires Sunderland again

‘Jets top-flight comeback a priority’

Boavista official threatens Uchebo

Rivers Angels get reward for Cup win

Azeez considers Sand Eagles return

Friday, November 18, 2016

Iwobi feeding on PL popularity

Dedevbo promises overhaul v Spain

Moses ‘feeling settled’ at Chelsea

Anichebe calls for Sunderland consistency

Chikwelu named Falcons' captain

Thursday, November 17, 2016

‘Falcons AWCON team ‘World Cup’

Akwa Utd declare Omoniwari missing

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Ovoke primed for Rivers Utd success

‘Falconets WC win a Nigerian trait’

Falconets see off Canada

Udoji explains Pillars’ decision

Pillars close to signing Enyimba quartet

'I expected to leave Arsenal on loan'

eSports set for official launch

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Olulayo joins Abia Warriors

Dedevbo makes changes v Canada

Falconets make changes for Canada game

Gyang explains Pillars' stay

Falode says robust league possible

Gyang explains Pillars stay

Dogo stays with Nasarawa Utd

Monday, November 14, 2016

Edeji predicts win for Falconets v Canada

NPFL big guns line up for Gold Cup

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Japan rip Falconets apart

‘Falconets WC loss expected’

Christian Madu in dire straights

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Kano Pillars drop five for new season

Friday, November 11, 2016

Biffo pens chief coach job at Warriors

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Amoo wants to succeed at 3SC

Wednesday, November 09, 2016

Everton leaves FC Ifeanyiubah

England batter Eaglets in Suwon

Emordi unveiled as Warriors manager

Enyimba release eight players

Zubair named Akwa Utd coach

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

FC Ifeanyiubah mull Japanese coach

Ikhana rolls up sleeve for Pillars

'United not disgraced in Cup loss'

Fleetwood Town sign Ekpolo

Monday, November 07, 2016

Anichebe tops Nigeria display in Europe

Onuachu’s brace powers FC Midtjylland

Zenke opens goal account for Tubize

Ideye helps Olympiakos to derby win

Gbadebo rues Cup loss to FCIU

Okon relishes Fed Cup glory

Odeh calls Cup loss painful

Sunday, November 06, 2016

Owoeri scores four in Häcken's big win

Mba scores in Malayatspor triumph

FC Ifeanyiubah win Federation Cup

Big Match Feature: Federation Cup final

Onyekuru scores in Eupen's big win

Saturday, November 05, 2016

Anichebe helps Sunderland to first PL win

Hamilton begs NFF for pension

Igbinoba ready for second Cup chance

Dogo insists on Fed Cup title

'We can’t be two-time Cup losers'

Aluko inspires Fulham to victory

FA Cup fever grips football fans all over

Friday, November 04, 2016

Amapabako wants Ezeji as NPFL ambassador

Nwosu says no more FA Cup teams

Mixed fortune for Nigerians in Europa

Rivers Angels seek return to dominance

Kayode strikes in Austria Wien loss

Ndidi on the mark in Genk loss

Thursday, November 03, 2016

Olofinjana impressing at Wolves

Maikaba eyes NPFL success with Akwa Utd

Ezenwa predicts Cup win for FCIU

Heartland kick start talent hunt

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

Preko, Kenichi reunion on the cards

Maikaba pens Akwa Utd contract

Dogo wants Cup to mark statehood

Akwa Utd catch Ghanaians fancy

Plateau Utd to name Boboye coach

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

Musa keen to seal Leicester’s passage

Rivers Utd start preparations for new season

Iwobi earns Sir Alex praise

'Iheanacho is still learning'