Super Sport Archive for October 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

‘Experience key in U20 WCQ v Morocco’

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Somtochukwu gets top-flight attention

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Ibenegbu wants to stay at Enyimba

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

In-form Ezenwa on radar of foreign clubs

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Coach Biffo declares himself available

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Rivers Angels are Aiteo Cup champs

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Amapakabo new El Kanemi manager

Ogbonda dreams Aiteo Cup double

Monday, October 16, 2017

Ammeh explains Aiteo Cup loss

Saturday, October 14, 2017

‘Cup underdogs tag good for us’

Friday, October 13, 2017

Nasarawa are NWPL Super 4 champs

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Duo talk tough ahead Super 4 final

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Ubido relishes Heartland return to top

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

‘We can’t defend the Super 4 title’

‘Super 4 win v Rivers for our coach’

Monday, October 09, 2017

Super 4 captains talk tough

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Amapakabo joins El Kanemi Warriors

Thursday, October 05, 2017

‘FCIU Cup ouster happiest moment’

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Rivers oust Bayelsa in Cup semis

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

‘Aiteo Cup over for Bayelsa Queens’

Monday, October 02, 2017

Danjuma relishes WWCQ win v Tanzania