Tech Cabal Archive for March 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

OLX releases a significant platform upgrade in Nigeria

Win a trip for two to Zanzibar, courtesy Travelstart Nigeria

Thursday, March 29, 2018

SWIFT Networks launches free broadband WI-FI service in Lagos

Monday, March 26, 2018

Stream easy with CloudCover

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Get constant internet coverage on the move

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Enhance your travel experience with Cloud Cover

Friday, March 16, 2018

Diamond Bank Excites Youths with Gamified Digital Savings Platform

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

The Cloud Cover MiFi will fix your spotty connectivity

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Diamond Bank launches Artificial Intelligence-powered Chatbot for millions of Nigerian customers

Merge, Human-tech Book is Relevant to Nigeria – PHD

Friday, March 02, 2018

Chat with LEO: UBA’s new virtual banker

Thursday, March 01, 2018

Coolworld Unveils the New Haier Thermocool Energy Saving Electrical Appliances into the Nigerian Market