Tech Cabal Archive for May 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

There Should Be A Uniform Way For Nigerian Developers To Identify Themselves

Monday, May 28, 2018

Africa’s Most Tech-Friendly Governments

Reasons You Should Get A Smartphone With Great Battery Life

Friday, May 25, 2018

Versus: Google Tasks VS Any.do

Thursday, May 24, 2018

What Does GDPR Mean For African Startups?

HMD Global Partners with Techpoint Inspired 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Winners Emerge In FCMB-Sponsored “Secure Lagos Hackathon”

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Union Bank Is Betting On Robotics To Improve Service Delivery And Optimize Its Processes

Monday, May 21, 2018

A Blockchain Tour Of Africa

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Here’s Everything That Happened At Diamond Bank’s TechFest 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

The Best Way to Start an Agric Business and Make Money Right Now

Two-day battery flagship hero Nokia 7 plus arrives in Nigeria

Monday, May 14, 2018

The Transform Africa Economic Forum Is Proof That Africa Knows Its Onions

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Connect And Collaborate at Techfest

Women in STEM: Time to recalculate our approach?

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

A Collaboration Of Premium Entities – INFINIX Mobility Limited Signs Celebrity Music Artiste, Davido As Brand Ambassador

Monday, May 07, 2018

MTN Ghana’s Self Service Kiosk: What does this mean for Mobile Money Agents?

Experience Tomorrow Today At Techfest

Everything You Can Expect From This Year’s Transform Africa Summit

Friday, May 04, 2018

The Secure Lagos Hackathon Is A Lagos Innovates Event With N3 Million in Prize Money

Thursday, May 03, 2018

Calling All Players for Diamond Bank’s TechFest

A Timeline of Internet Blockages in Africa

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

This Is How African Governments And Regulators Feel About Cryptocurrencies Right Now

Your Data Is Our Data: A Truecaller Breakdown