Daniel, Abiola-Edewor, Isiaka make PDP list

Ayodele Adegbuyi, Abuja NAMES of Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) candidates for the April 2 and 16 National Assembly, Governorship and House of Assembly elections were yesterday submitted to the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC). Among the governorship candidates who made the list were former Kano State governor, Dr. Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso (Kano); Gboyega Isiaka (Ogun); Adegboyega Dosunmu (Lagos) and Jubrin Idah (Kogi). In the senatorial list are Governor Gbenga Daniel of Ogun State ...
Read the rest of the story on Nigerian Compass

Added January 31, 2011
from Nigerian Compass