Lagos, Abuja, three airports to reopen June 21 – FG

Kayode Oyero Ahead of the June 21 date for the resumption of domestic flights in the country, the Federal Government has said only five airports will be operational while others are to remain closed for further assessment. This was contained in a circular to airlines signed by the Director-General of the Nigerian Civil Aviation Authority,
Read the rest of the story on The Punch News

Added June 03, 2020
from The Punch News