List of 2019 Ballon D’Or winners

The winners and other top finishers in the four trophies awarded at the 2019 Ballon d’Or ceremony on Monday in Paris: Men’s Ballon d’Or 1. Lionel Messi (ARG/Barcelona) 2. Virgil van Dijk (NED/Liverpool) 3. Cristiano Ronaldo (POR/Juventus) 4. Sadio Mane (SEN/Liverpool) 5. Mohamed Salah (EGY/Liverpool) 6. Kylian Mbappe (FRA/PSG) 7. Alisson Becker (BRA/Liverpool) 8. Robert Lewandowski (POL/Bayern Munich) 9. Bernardo Silva (POR/Manchester City)
Read the rest of the story on The Punch News

Added December 02, 2019
from The Punch News