Live updates: Coronavirus cases top 197,000 globally

The European Union: European leaders have banned non-essential travel to the EU for 30 days. United States: US-Canada border crossing limits are expected. Travel from the UK and Ireland suspended as well as the 26 countries in Europe's the Schengen Area free movement zone. Travelers from China and Iran in the last 14 days are also not allowed to enter. Australia: Australia requires "all people" arriving in the country to self-quarantine for 14 days. Travelers who have been in China, Iran, South ...
Read the rest of the story on CNN

Added March 17, 2020
from CNN