Lyon constitutes transition committee

Daniels Igoni, Yenagoa Bayelsa State governor-elect, David Lyon, has constituted a 59-member transition committee of the All Progressives Congress. The names of the APC transition committee members were contained in a statement by the state party chairman, Jothan Amos, on Thursday. According to the statement, the committee is chaired by a former acting governor and
Read the rest of the story on The Punch News

Added November 28, 2019
from The Punch News