Moses, Oshoala win Aiteo/NFF awards

Idris Adesina Chelsea wing-back Victor Moses in Lagos   on Monday emerged as  the maiden Aiteo/NFF Awards Player of the Year winner. Nigeria  star won the crown ahead of his Super Eagles’ teammate Wilfred Ndidi and  Lobi  Stars forward Anthony Okpotu. Reigning African Women’s Player of the Year Asisat Oshoala won the women’s version. Enyimba left-back […]
Read the rest of the story on The Punch News

Added February 19, 2018
from The Punch News