NCC creates emergency communication centres in FCT, 17 states

Ihuoma Chiedozie, Abuja The Nigerian Communication Commission has set up emergency communication centres in the Federal Capital Territory and 17 states. The states are Benue, Kwara, Plateau, Kaduna, Kano, Katsina, Ogun, Ekiti, Ondo and Oyo. Others are Cross River, Imo, Enugu, Edo, Akwa Ibom, Anambra and Adamawa. Executive Vice Chairman of the NCC, Umar Danbatta,
Read the rest of the story on The Punch News

Added December 08, 2019
from The Punch News