Oyo five-man committee on LAUTECH inaugurated

Ademola Babalola, Ibadan The Oyo State Governor, Seyi Makinde, on Wednesday inaugurated a five-member committee to work with a counterpart committee from Osun State to deliberate on the ownership of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology. The governor maintained that though Osun and Oyo states would continue to remain brothers in other areas, the committee’s
Read the rest of the story on The Punch News

Added November 28, 2019
from The Punch News