Shekarau, Gaya, Jibrin win APC Kano senatorial primaries

The All Progressives Congress has announced the results of the senatorial primary election for Kano State, with a former governor of the state, Ibrahim Shekarau, and two incumbent senators, Kabiru Gaya and Barau Jibrin, emerging as winners. Announcing the results, Presiding Officer of APC senatorial primary for Kano South Senatorial District, Prof. Balarabe Jakada, said […]
Read the rest of the story on The Punch News

Added October 03, 2018
from The Punch News