Three Imo lawmakers defect to APC

Chidiebube Okeoma, Owerri Three lawmakers in Imo State on Thursday defected to the All Progressives Congress from the Peoples Democratic Party and the Action Alliance. While Uju Onwudiwe, who was recently inaugurated after winning a supplementary election on January 25, representing Njaba State Constituency defected from AA, Samuel Otuibe (Ahiazu Mbaise) and Paschal Okolie (Orlu)
Read the rest of the story on The Punch News

Added February 13, 2020
from The Punch News