Why Oduduwa State must be created -Traditional rulers

Some traditional rulers from Osun State have given reasons why Oduduwa State must be listed among the 19 states recommended by the National Conference for creation by the Federal Government. The proposed states listed by the conference to be created are Aba, from the present Abia State, Katagum from Bauchi State, Ijebu from Ogun State,... 
Read the rest of the story on The Punch News

Added July 08, 2014
from The Punch News